Schedule

Date Time Activity
Saturday September 8 10.00-13.00 Squad 1
Sunday September 9 10.00-13.00 Squad 2
Tuesday September 11 19.00-22.00 Squad 3
Saturday September 15 10.00-13.00 Squad 4
Sunday September 16 10.00-13.00 Squad 5
Tuesday September 18 19.00-22.00 Squad 6
Thursday September 20 15.00-18.00 Squad 7
Thursday September 20 19.00-22.00 Squad 8
Friday September 21 09.00-12.00 Squad 9
Friday September 21 13.00-16.00 Squad 10
Friday September 21 17.00-20.00 Squad 11
Saturday September 22 09.00-12.00 Squad 12
Saturday September 22 13.00-16.00 Squad 13
Saturday September 22 17.00-20.00 Squad 14
Saturday September 22 20.30-21.00 Roll-off
Sunday September 23 09.00-13.30 Knock-out Finals
Sunday September 23 14.00-15.00 Trick Shot Masters

Youth U19 schedule will be announced soon.